Jury 2018

The 2017 jury:

Jury members

Lasse Lavrsen, Toms Gruppen, Denmark

Markus Joutsela, Aalto University, Finland

Sandra Pousette,RISE, Sweden

Ole Anton Bakke, Jotun A/S, Norway

Chairman of the Jury: Søren R. Østergaard, Danish Technological Institute, Plastics and Packaging Technology, Denmark


SPA-Observer / Press

SPA-observer: Anders Engström, Innventia AB, Sweden

Trade Press: Allan Malmberg, Plast Panorama, Denmark


The jury has the right to bring in external expertise. The Jury decision is final and can not be appealed.